Change Color

About us

PT. Minahasa Membangun Hebat Tbk

is a company engaged in the property developer business. Local company originating from Manado in housing development in the Manado area - North Sulawesi, Indonesia

The company was founded in 2020, by several teams who already have portfolios in the property sector such as Hotels, Resorts & Offices in various cities in Indonesia, PT. Minahasa Pembangunan Hebat is optimistic about developing its first project in the Sawangan Area - Minahasa

The project which is named SAWANGAN PERMAI is an area with an area of ​​about 13 Ha which has several advantages, including being located only 3 minutes from the Ringroad Paal 4 bridge, being able to reach public facilities in just minutes starting from Lottemart, Transmart, International Schools, Hospitals. Hermina, Manado - Bitung Toll Road and Sam Ratulangi Airport

With all the public facilities that are already available, in the Sawangan Permai area you will also feel natural relaxation, with natural scenery that still looks fresh which will spoil your eyes everyday. In the Sawangan Permai area, we also provide a variety of special internal facilities for residents, including the Clubhouse, Panoramic Swimming Pool, Barbeque Pit, Communal Area

Sawangan Permai, smart and green living



Hello Friends of Sawangan Pemai,

In this video, we will discuss the progress of the Rosewood Cluster project development in the Sawangan Permai housing complex.

Depe progress is quite fast, because it just started in July 2022 yesterday. Would you like to know the progress? smell it until it's finished nehhh.

The Rosewood Cluster starts at 492 million, so for uncles, aunties, siblings who are looking for a house in a very beautiful & cool environment, you can immediately choose the Rosewood Cluster for the best housing. Don't forget the updated stock information, you can contact the Sawangan Permai hotline.

Call Hotline: 0821-2772-2816

Read More

Management PT. Minahasa Membangun Hebat Tbk


Rommy Posma Leke, SE, MSi.

The main commissioner

Fitria Ayu Febrianty

Independent Commissioner


Go Ronny Nugroho

President director

Andrie Rianto